Binance Live
REDIFFUSION
3.4k vues
Player version:
__VERSION__
Video url:
Video volume:
Video time:
Video duration:
Video resolution:
x
[x]
×
#NEXTGENFTS: BLOCKLORDS LIVE HERO LAUNCH FROM DCENTRAL MIAMI
2022-11-29 18:45
Join BLOCKLORDS and special guests LIVE from DECENTRAL Miami for the exclusive launch of EPIC 3D heroes! EXCLUSIVE PRODUCT LAUNCH LIVE FROM MIAMI FIRST ACCESS TO EPIC HEROES $100 GIVEAWAY Royal Celebrity Guests NOVEMBER 29TH 18:45 UTC 10:45 PT 13:45 ET
Commentaires en direct
La diffusion en direct est terminée. Merci de nous avoir suivi !