Users reported that positions shared in chat rooms and private messages had already been closed, but were later still displayed as open, causing a lot of confusion. Upon verification, the users had indeed closed them earlier.
For example, the position in Image 1 still shows an unrealized loss, even though the user had already closed it.
For example, the position in Image 1 still shows an unrealized loss, even though the user had already closed it.


