#sxt $SXT @Binance Square Official
Version 1: Standard product copy
This user will be removed from the livestream and will no longer be able to follow you or view your content. You can manage and restore blocked users in Settings.

Version 2: A little more natural
This user will be removed from the livestream and won’t be able to follow you or view your content going forward. You can manage blocked users and undo this action in Settings.

Version 3: More concise
This user will be removed from the livestream and will no longer be able to follow you or view your content. Blocked users can be managed in Settings.

Version 4: More like a confirmation dialog
Once blocked, this user will be removed from the livestream and won’t be able to follow you or access your content. You can restore access later in Settings.

Version 5: Emphasizing that the action can be undone
This user will be removed from the livestream and will no longer be able to follow you or view your content. You can restore blocked users at any time in Settings.