Купи криптовалута
Плати с
Център за поддръжка
New Fiat Listings
Статията в момента не поддържа твоя език.

Updated List of Country Eligibility for the “Pay with Bank Card” Feature

2020-04-12 07:00

Fellow Binancians,

Visa & Mastercard payments in the “Pay with Bank Card” feature will be temporarily disabled in the following countries and regions:

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey and Vietnam.

The following countries and regions are not affected by this restriction and users can continue to use the service as normal:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Cyprus, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK and Ukraine.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Thanks for your support!

Binance Team



Trade on the go with Binance’s mobile crypto trading app:

Download for Android

Download for iOS


Find us on 

Telegram: https://t.me/binanceexchange

Twitter: https://twitter.com/binance

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/binance 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/binance 

Свързани статии
Buy PORTO & GameFi Tokens Directly Using Your Credit/Debit Card, and LAZIO & AVAX on Recurring Buy